Friday, October 22, 2021

A-Reece Paradise Album

A-Reece clearly distinguished himself as a unique rapper in the 18 track album. Ranging from “Paradise” Intro part of the album to “You Welcome” the Outro, one cant help but be impressed.

The album also features major artists such as Emtee, P-Jay and sensational singer Amanda Black who brought more life to the album.

  1. Paradise
  2. Kena
  3. Make Up Your Mind
  4. Could’nt (feat. Emtee)
  5. Uber
  6. That Is My Bitch
  7. Hamba Nami
  8. Ama Hater
  9. Run Around Jozi
  10. Mgani
  11. What U in 4
  12. Family (feat. P-Jay & Amanda Black)
  13. Sebenza (feat. Amanda Black)
  14. Zimbali
  15. Boom
  16. Not Anymore
  17. Let Em’ Know
  18. You Welcome (Outro)

Download, listen and share


Related Articles

Share your thoughts

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles

%d bloggers like this: