Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Burna Boy – Twice As Tall- ZIP ALBUM

Burna Boy – Twice As Tall: Twice as Tall is the fifth studio album by Nigerian singer Burna Boy. It was released on August 14, 2020, by Spaceship Entertainment, Atlantic Records and Warner Music.

The new album is the follow-up to 2019’s “African Giant”  and has been executively produced by Sean ‘Diddy’ Combs, Bosede Ogulu and Burna Boy himself. It was largely recorded in Lagos, Nigeria during the Coronavirus pandemic.

Featuring guest appearances by the likes of Chris Martin, Stormzy and Naughty By Nature, you can see the tracklist for ‘Twice As Tall’ below.

  1. Level Up (Twice As Tall) [feat. Youssou N’Dour]
  2. Alarm Clock
  3. Way Too Big
  4. Bebo
  5. Wonderful
  6. Onyeka (Baby)
  7. Naughty By Nature [feat. Naughty By Nature]
  8. Comma
  9. No Fit Vex
  10. 23
  11. Time Flies [feat. Sauti Sol]
  12. Monsters You Made [feat. Chris Martin]
  13. Wetin Dey Sup
  14. Real Life [feat. Stormzy]
  15. Bank On It


Related Articles

Share your thoughts

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles

%d bloggers like this: