Friday, October 22, 2021

Mr P- The Prodigal (Full Album)

Mr P has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller.
His latest album “The Prodigal“ is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

Mr P just proved that music has just gotten at its best time. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme “The Prodigal Album“.

“The Prodigal” track listing:
1. Odo
2. Paloma (feat. Singah)
3. I Do
4. Boyfriend
5. Just Like That
6. I Love You
7. I No Like Trouble
8. Prodigal (feat. Dj Switch)
9. Smooth Criminal
10. Blessed
11. Lola Diego (feat. Singah)
12. Grow Old (feat. Ovikelz)
13. Eh Lo
14. Nobody
15. Fly Away
16. Follow My Lead (feat. Wande Coal)

stream and download


Related Articles

Share your thoughts

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles

%d bloggers like this: