Friday, October 22, 2021

Ric Hassani- The African Gentleman (Deluxe Edition)

Ric Hassani’s soulful, yet strong delivery on his single “Gentleman” only hinted at the beauty in the Singer’s uniquely crafted Pop-African sound. The African Gentleman deftly blends soulful vocals on Pop music progressions, with local African percussion instruments like the ‘Log Drum’ (or Krin) and the Shaker more popularly known as the “Shekere”, acoustic instruments, and string orchestra instruments like the violin, viola, cello, double bass, and Flute. A balanced mixture of soulful love tunes like “Gentleman” and “Marry You”, to uptempo African dance music like “Oge na ga” and “Sweet Mother”, the album shows off Hassani’s versatility while maintaining his unique soulful appeal, and his stunning emotive power.


  1. Gentleman
  2. Police
  3. Sing
  4. Believe
  5. Number One
  6. Marry You
  7. Beautiful To Me mp3
  8. Sweet Mother (feat. Mumba Yachi)
  9. Oge Na Ga (feat. Cabo Snoop, Xcellente & Mr. Nomsy)
  10. Only You
  11. As long as you love me Deluxe Tracks
  12. Gentleman (Piano Acoustic)
  13. I Love You (feat. CC Johnson)
  14. Only You (Piano Acoustic)
  15. My Love ft Johnny Drille & TJan
  16. One, Two ft YungL & MI
  17. Mama ft Sonyezo & TayGrin
  18. Gentleman (Sigag Lauren remix)


Related Articles

Share your thoughts

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles

%d bloggers like this: